Chapter Member Listings

Brandel-Stephens & Co. Inc.

Contact: Ted Toomey

ttoomey@brandel-stephens.com

561-998-2790

 

CBC Electronics Inc.

Contact: William Keikes bill@cbcelectronics.net

352-735-2242

 

Conley & Associates

Contact: Lisa Dietrich ldietrich@conleyrep.com

407-365-3283

 

Crossroads Electronic Marketing

Contact: Tom Plaggemars tomp@crossroadselectronic.com

407-718-1690

 

Current Solutions

Contact: Al Johnson, Jr., CPMR, CSP aljr@currentsolutions.com

813-996-1922

Graham Performance Tech LLC

Contact: Art Scornavacca, Jr. art@gptrep.com

772-463-1056

 

HHP Associates Inc.

Contact: Barry Farber

bfarber@hhpai.com

407-468-0841

 

MEC

Contact: Barbara Valentine

barbara@mec-corp.com

561-995-1406

 

Phoenix Components LLC

Contact: Rick Tally, CPMR rtally@phoenixcomponents.com

321-723-4414

 

Precision Marketing Services

Contact: David Penna david.penna@precision-marketing.com 954-752-1700

South Atlantic Component Sales

Contact: Keith Bonucchi, CPMR kbonucchi@sacs-rep.com

813-855-6542

 

Southeastern Sales RF

Contact: Glenn Oliver

goliver@sesrf.com

321-591-0349

 

Sun Rep

Contact: Brian Gunnin bgunnin@sunrep.com

813-884-4805

 

Sunland Associates

Contact: Rick Callinan, CPMR rickcallinan@sunlandrep.com

407-365-9533

 

Technical Products Inc.

Contact: Dan Monaco

dan@tpisource.com

407-352-2861